Icaria - 'Transcendent' Bundle 1 CR01026


This Bundle Includes:

'Transcendent' Compact Disc

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date.

"In Metal We Trust" Black T-Shirt printed on Bella Canvas

Album Release Date Is July 14th, 2017

Presale orders will ship on or before album release date.


  1. I Am Destroyer
  2. Callous Warrior
  3. Collide
  4. Dilate Your Mind
  5. Vision Like Fire
  6. Recall, Reflect
  7. Earth I Behold Your Sun
  8. Earth II Halo
  9. A Dialogue of Remembrance
  10. Resurrect Serenity (Feat. Dustie Waring)