Professor Toon & The Real Laww - 'You Know The Name/End The Beginning' Split EP Music


Track List:

Professor Toon
1. Bro Be (I Wake Up)
2. Mad At Me 2
3. Our Father
4. Get'it
5. Homie Kush (Guud) feat. The Real Laww

The Real Laww
1. Hi
2. You're Welcome
3. New Luva
4. I Don't Wanna
5. D.U.R.M. feat. Professor Toon